یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید
یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید

Body idioms


Body idioms - Arm


Introduction

In this video the Teacher shows us the following idioms:

  1. They're up in arms
  2. I'd give my right arm to do it
  3. He's twisting my arm



Download

arm(www.ellforum.com).zip


Body idioms - Eye


Introduction

In this video the Teacher shows us the following idioms:

  1. To keep an eye on something
  2. To have eyes in the back of your head
  3. His eyes are bigger than his stomach




Download

eye(www.ellforum.com).zip



Body idioms - Foot


Introduction

In this video we see the Teacher explaining the following idioms:

  1. I've got itchy feet
  2. I got cold feet
  3. I shot myself in the foot




Download

foot(www.ellforum.com).zip



Body idioms - Hair



Introduction

In this video the Teacher shows us the following idioms:

  1. I let my hair down
  2. Keep your hair on
  3. I'm tearing my hair out




Download

hair.zip



Halloween: idioms of fear


Download

halloween(www.ellforum.com).zip



Body idioms - Head


Introduction

In this video the Teacher goes to the top of the body and explains the following idioms:

  1. It's like banging your head against a brick wall
  2. He's got his head in the clouds
  3. An old head on young shoulders




Download

head.zip



Body idioms - Leg


Introduction

The following idioms are demonstrated by the Teacher in this video:

  1. I'm pulling your leg
  2. It cost an arm and a leg
  3. You haven't got a leg to stand on




Download

leg.zip







نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد